Skip to main content

Contact Us

Blue Ridge PBS

1215 McNeil Dr. S.W.
Roanoke, VA, 24015

(540) 344-0991
(888) 332-7788

FAX: (540)344-2148

info@blueridgepbs.org

Blue Ridge PBS Staff Directory

TitleEmailPhone/Extension
Will Anderson President & CEO wanderson@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1795
Rose Martin, Ed.D. Vice President of Educationrmartin@blueridgepbs.org540-808-8632
Dan Ullmer Engineering dullmer@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1762
Sherry Spradlin Programming/Closed-Captioning sspradlin@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1763
Carol Jennings Director of Content cjennings@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1779
Lisa Fenderson Executive Producer lfenderson@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1780
Rita Thurman HR rthurman@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1777
Suzanna Cory Director of Development scory@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1783
Richard Bennett Corporate Support Exec. rbennett@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1768