Skip to main content

Contact Us

Blue Ridge PBS

1215 McNeil Dr. S.W.
Roanoke, VA, 24015

(540) 344-0991 
(888) 332-7788

FAX: (540)344-2148

info@blueridgepbs.org

Blue Ridge PBS Staff Directory

 TitleEmailPhone/Extension
Will AndersonPresident & CEOwanderson@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1795
Rose Martin, Ed.D.Vice President of Educationrmartin@blueridgepbs.org540-808-8632
Dan UllmerEngineeringdullmer@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1762
Sherry SpradlinProgramming/Closed-Captioningsspradlin@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1763
Carol JenningsDirector of Contentcjennings@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1779
Lisa FendersonExecutive Producerlfenderson@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1780
Rita ThurmanOffice Manager/Administrative Assistantrthurman@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1777
Suzanna CoryDirector of Developmentscory@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1783
Richard BennettCorporate Support Exec.rbennett@blueridgepbs.orgext. 1768